cc5e98f29c · refactor: optimised UI and UX · Updated 2026-10-12 09:22:37 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?