b571ec698c · Merge pull request #1 from onixbyte/feat/upload-to-s3 · Updated 2026-09-02 04:00:18 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?