9e2cf53dc9 · docs: 重构文档,将详细指南从README中移出 · Updated 2026-07-31 07:17:13 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?