7a63074a65 · chore: remove blog, open-source and news sections · Updated 2026-09-29 05:21:53 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?