41bea2e59c · feat: send balance reminder message to lark · Updated 2025-06-29 03:36:02 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?